Parish Councillors

The Parish Council has 12 members – please contact the Clerk or Chairman if you are interested in becoming a Councillor.

Parish Councillors are required to abide by the Code of Conduct and complete a Register of Interests.

Hawkslade Ward

Cllr David Starr
Cllr Pat Wood
Cllr Keith Gomm

Stoke Grange Ward

Cllr Stephen Atkinson
Cllr Andrew Clark
Cllr Santosh Kirve

Stoke Leys Ward

Cllr Stephen Pluckwell
Cllr Marcus Rogers



Stoke Mandeville Village

Cllr Richard Butler
Cllr Barbara Ezra
Cllr Jenny Hunt
Cllr Gillian Watts